Dashboard

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Unread Threads

Topic Replies Last Reply

Help! Hardly any sound from CPS2 RCA contacts

Frank_fjs

Pinned A Freeware Taito TypeX2 Multigame.

Bluetear

Pinned Australian Roll Call / Registry / Deals Thread

Frank_fjs

Vewlix Speaker Replacement Mod

KI2 DOM (Killer Instinct 2 Disc on Module)

obcd

Recent Activities

• mbd -

Liked darthpaul86’s post in the thread Australian Roll Call / Registry / Deals Thread.

Like (Post)
    Hey Eveyone! 1. darthpaul86 2. VIC 3. Im a bit of a noob so cant help currently. 4. Nothing at the moment, just got my blast city so that will keep me entertained for a while! 5. No Social Media, I do have steam, I believe it's darth_paul_88 Pleased to…
  • mbd -

Liked mR_CaESaR’s post in the thread Australian Roll Call / Registry / Deals Thread.

Like (Post)
    hahaha ok then. Andy is the man! He allowed my Sega Rally "garbage" cab be turned into a decent sega racing cab with the help of his L2M2 PCB :) On a side note, for any aussies that "cbf" making your own harnesses, I'm starting up a way to offer harness…
  • Frank_fjs -

Replied to the thread Help! Hardly any sound from CPS2 RCA contacts.

I'm leaning towards an issue with your cab / amp / wiring than the CPS2 board. It would help if you could connect the CPS2 RCA outputs to an external source such as a stereo system etc. Otherwise, to go in the other direction, do you have a Naomi or…
  • Bluetear -

Replied to the thread A Freeware Taito TypeX2 Multigame..

Quote from muckyfingers: “Quote from beast1x5: “oh no shit?!? This is some good info, but is there a way to get this properly working via dvi-d to hdmi For supergun use? ” No, the GPU on the Type X2 only sends the EDID information through the VGA…
  • Nomax -

Liked doozer’s post in the thread Sega Transformers DLX.

Like (Post)