Dashboard

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Unread Threads

Topic Replies Last Reply

Pinned [WORLD SITUATION COVID-19]

Dk310

Pinned STV Roll-Up Pack: All roms for the Darksoft STV Multi Kit

GTdoering

Silent Hill Arcade Issue

SuperGameboy on B&W 12" Magnavox BE3731AL01

hoagtech

Magical Drop to Charlie Ninja

Recent Activities

• Dk310 -

Replied to the thread [WORLD SITUATION COVID-19].

Grateful to god I am working from home, but I work in the entertainment field and our products are made to be played with one another (tcg) so I dont know how long this will last. Los Angeles is a ghost town. I live in El Sugundo (8 minutes from the…
  • hursit -

Liked MetalliC’s post in the thread [WORLD SITUATION COVID-19].

Like (Post)
    with all respect and regret, but at African continent dies more than 10.000 people less than 16 year old EVERY DAY, during many decades. not because of COVID-19, but due to lack of clean water, food or basic medicine. anybody cares ? nope.
  • Dk310 -

Liked Darksoft’s post in the thread [WORLD SITUATION COVID-19].

Like (Post)
    Given the current worldwide situation. I'm changing this thread title to World Situation COVID-19.
  • nem -

Replied to the thread [WORLD SITUATION COVID-19].

I'm not trying to belittle the situation at all, however, you can't throw out numbers willy-nilly. The normal death rate in Italy is 10 per 1000 people. The population of Italy is 60 million. So on average 600,000 people die every year. It's going to be…
  • GTdoering -

Replied to the thread STV Roll-Up Pack: All roms for the Darksoft STV Multi Kit.

Quote from Darksoft: “please read the instructions. ” I have read the instructions several times, and still can't get any sounds to play through the speaker I attached. I will continue to fiddle with it. Is the file structure case sensitive? And the…
  • atiya -

Posted the thread Silent Hill Arcade Issue.

Thread