Dashboard

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Unread Threads

Topic Replies Last Reply

Were MVS shells reused at the factory?

Pinned Irem M72 multi kit installation & support

Invader

Blast City General Questions

Mrhide

New Sega Daytona usa

Soundmazta

NGDEV - What are they thinking?

rewrite

Recent Activities

• Vanceastro -

Posted the thread Were MVS shells reused at the factory?.

Thread
    Hi all, I’m new to MVS collecting. One of my carts is a Puzzle Bobble, and I’m curious about its possible history. I’ve checked the boards against MVS Scans, and they are original. I was wondering about the shell and label, however. The label looks…
  • Invader -

Replied to the thread Irem M72 multi kit installation & support.

Just installed the M72 multi. I used a X-Multiply as a donor board and followed exactly the explanations on the first page here. arcade-projects.com/forums/ind…dbd28124ce5664cd8e57f8e2d It works perfectly, thank you a lot @Apocalypse and @Mitsurugi-w
  • piroxilin -

Liked Kujako’s post in the thread Cheap Sega 16B multi-kit from China. A review..

Like (Post)
    So I picked up a "17n1" board for the Sega 16B off the eBays for a low price (under $200USD with free DHL shipping that got here in under two weeks). I was a bit trepidatious, but I actually have a similar kit on my CPS1 that uses the same cheap IR…
  • piroxilin -

Liked MetalliC’s post in the thread Model 2 /3 Security hacks.

Like (Post)
    np, at the side note - check this mega.nz/file/ZU8knaBA#1VYmuQx3…SzsBwkHc8MG0fkONnf2TD4iT4 unprotected Model 3 Dirt Devils
  • Mrhide -

Replied to the thread Blast City General Questions.

Quote from slevin: “I like the idea of the Naomi Netdimm I think, so I might try and work on that on the side as I get this Blast City up and running with a PCB game sooner. Thanks for your time! ” Your cab power CN3 connector is currently not…
  • Soundmazta -