Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 32.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• I can confirm that this multi is just amazing Enjoy dudes

• Quote from sk8er000: “Maybe it's because everyone is still on vacation, I'm sure a lot of other people will be glad to see this conversion! This morning I've tried your conversion! Initially I had some issues (NOT related to your work). It sounds strange to me but the B1 rom that is used for audio was generating some garbage on the background (mostly black pixels) due to some ossidation on the pins (it took me 3 hours to figure out the issue ). I still have some black pixels that show for a seco…

• I confirm : my Friend @Apocalypse made an incredible job while i'm a full beginner in converting PCBs. Starting at zero, and a couple of hours later, playing shadow dancer... It's just Christmas in August ! Many thanks, i feel lucky being your friend (not only considering arcade )

• Quote from stt1: “I'm pretty sure you'll get it sold I would need one too, but can't buy this month... (of course trades possible, if I can find something to offer). ” My only aim is to help someone that wants a multi I don't need to sell it, and this Gallop isn't anyway for sale on any support on the net PS : I love arcade and i'd prefere trading instead of selling

• Still enjoying this wonderful Multi my friends, don't hesitate to order it, it's magic ! PS : I have a Gallop for sale if someone is interested in (payed 400 on yaj, 550 delivered in France (shipping + custom and taxes)). PPS : I only sell it to be fair (no needing at the moment), I don't like selling my PCBs

• Quote from Apocalypse: “Quote from lorenzo2mars: “If you're looking for "- Sega System 18 romboard type 171-5987", let me check, I've 3 S18 @ home ” Actually I'm looking for one because I'm going to send one to you .You know for the Moonwalker conversion ” Ha ha ha so fun