Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 45.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• On another note... Who is coming to BPAC / Kong Off 4 this year? n6n1gz3

• Quote from Apocalypse: “Quote from djsheep: “They could have used price tags instead of writing the prices in marker on the items though ” Are Aussies as cheap as their cousins from NZ? ” Yes, most expect to be able to trade a slab of VB for an arcade still I think haha

• Yeah it seems the hobby has grown so much over the last few years that stocks have dropped and prices have gone up everywhere.. You only have to look at eBay sales on PCB's... they have had exponential growth just in the last few years alone. Also, I have been bringing in cabs from the US off an on for the last 8 years as well and the guys in the US that used to bring in a truck load of project cabs on a bi-monthly basis, just don't get that sort of stock any more. Their stock only seems to be c…

• I will be in Brisbane for Kong Off 3 Who else? My schedule will be roughly: drink, drink, eat, kong, drink, drink, sleep (a bit) [repeat] But in all seriousness.. I get in Friday lunch... There is a large contingent of us hitting up Pincadia on the Friday night, then obviously at the Showgrounds on Saturday/Sun for the tourney and cheesy photos with Walter and Billy. Likely a session at Netherworld on Saturday night.

• Quote from mathewbeall: “So i was playing Rtype today and thinking "wow - I still have it!!!" and then I realized that somehow - hits to my ship weren't registering... I checked some other games - all working there, but with R-Type, it's like I have invincibility mode turned on - did I get a jumper wrong? Matt ” Lol.. I did that a while back too.. R-Type screwing with you in more ways than one. :p

• Yeah, I'm with the others.. no sacrifice needed here.. Just a simple swap

• Glorious Irem M72 multi

Pelly - - Apocalypse's Projects