Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 350.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Quote from tym01: “I have done all this and still have graphic glitches, i restored the pcb to its original state and it is working perfect, i purchased the eprom programmer for this project so it is my first attempt to burn eproms, i maybe have some bad eproms... I assume my programmer is working as it should as i can hear perfect music and gameplay. I am gonna try to program the eproms again just to be sure... Thanks again for your help it is a very frustrating situation for me ” I had the sam…

• UD-USB Decoders

Yippikaye - - Temple of the Undamned

Quote from EluVKV: “I have my Naomi connected to my Retroelectronik Supergun. ” Issue spotted !

• Home Arcade System

Yippikaye - - RGB's lab

Quote from tofa: “How easy is it to setup and run a game on a HAS for a complete beginner? (I don't have any arcade hardware yet pcb's etc. but for future ref) Is it plug in and play and How much extra stuff do you need to get it running if its not? Thanks! Also best of luck with the surgery and recovery @RGB ” It is very easy to setup and use (but it is recommended to have a minimum of skills later to debug if needed) It is plug & play For extra stuff you need : PSU with cables Video cable (RGB…

• UD-USB Decoders

Yippikaye - - Temple of the Undamned

Quote from opt2not: “If anyone wants a set of 2 of these jackscrews, let me know. I’ve got a bunch in this pack. Just pay for the postage. *forget that, I can fit these in an envelope and use postage stamps. No need to pay for anything, if you need some just let me know how many and where to ship* ” PM sent and thanks