Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 492.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Quote from jassin000: “I whipped up a homemade 8pin mini din to SCART cable for testing. Using a ferrite bead and connecting only the following pins to reduce video noise (none present )... 32sDNvJ.png This is what you are building inside the VLX machine, its essentially a JVS supergun (Jammafier+Jassifier+OSSC)... dVabfya.jpg Installed inside the L-AMI, or as I'm now calling it "tatelux" heh. N2R3r6S.jpg U5u3Nvr.jpg ” I would love to understand your setup. Is that a Tate hooked up to 5x OSSC or…

• Quote from asra: “just chiming in with some positive vibes to say that despite technical difficulties this project looks awesome. I'm based in europe and would have to buy one with monitor since I'm not experienced enough to deal with this kind of hardware. I don't own a cab because I can't deal with the high maintenance but I can see this being a great way to get started. ” Ufortunately the cabs are BYOM at the moment. A new or used monitor option would be awesome. Hopefully we can do some prel…

• Quote from XtraSmiley: “No, we have too many as it is. Unless, there are TimTams involved... ” Hey that’s classist. Calm down and take a smoke-o.

• Quote from rewrite: “Once that pre-order window is over they close sales. ” And that’s ok because why? They are missing out on the next generation of sales not to mention word of mouth advertising. To me this is either laziness or false squelch marketing. If the latter they are doing a terrible job. This is Cartmanland business strategy 7-E58-BC7-A-A316-4-AD0-868-A-F0-C1-ACBE5-A39.jpg