Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 377.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• I have no specific knowledge of PS2 OPL and how it works; But if the goal is to share a folder from Raspi using Samba the type of file system used isnt presented to the PS2 over the network. That means exFAT should work just fine. @jassin000 I can't easily make you an image without having all the PS2 widgets on my end to verify it works as expected, so can you give us some info on what distro you're using and what problem you're having? I'm not a Raspi expert by any means, but I have a Raspi 2 M…

• That is interested; I have not seen a Wolf Unit pcb with a rom adapter board like that. But checking out all the auction photos its running one of the early rom versions (v1.00) which can be found in MAME. But it is possible it might be different and a very early version

• Namco System 256 Multi Build?

brizzo - - System 246/256

I believe I have solved the bug in the linux/raspbian host software for SYS2X6 USB Dongle. Sent a copy to @twistedsymphony for testing and feedback

• Quote from tonyt76: “I am no longer receiving instant email notifications when I receive a private message. I checked my settings and my junk email folder. Is there a way to fix this? ” Recently Microsoft/hotmail/live/outlook/office365 started blocking email senders who aren't using one of the larger pay-to-email providers On other servers I manage I migrated to sending mail out using Amazon SES, perhaps we will do that for AP to resolve the problem

@Dreygor I'm using a 3.5 inch 320*480 TFT LCD

• Who is ZPaul2Fresh8?

brizzo - - Introduce Yourself!

Welcome Paul! Thank you for accepting the invite to come check out AP