Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 31.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Yo, i'm still in for one

• InfiniKey-CPS1

Catzoo - - Temple of the Undamned

Great work undamned ! Def something i need in my toolbox when it's available

• Damn i missed that thread. I'll be under the line, i'm in for one

• I'm not an expert in any way, but i would first check everything related to power : maybe caps from the board, but also your cab PSU. Something that doesn't work at some point and just come back to life is weird, or you'll know soon enough that it's dead. However, my first guess would be a voltage drop or spike that your board didn't like. You can probably do something weird like playing the game a lot and record values of your voltmeter with your phone or something, and see if there's weirdness…

• Amazing work, i'm SO glad to see something non destructive, this needs to happen with as many games and system as possible. If you sell one or need more testing, i'll jump right in !

• Awesome work ! I would LOVE to have Trap15's arrange at home, but i really don't want anymore destructive convert. That seems like a perfect way to do it ! Congrats @Fluffy !

• UD-USB Decoders

I'm in for two if there's direct sales too

• I don't own one no, but i'll try to find a programmed rom and try to switch to see what will happen

• I don't mind doing some rework or SMD, it's just that as the card is already faulty somehow, i will never know it i mess something up if it's not working (while swapping eprom could be easier to diagnose) Sadly i don't own a burner right now so i need to find something to burn on theses to try this diag on my card ? I just can't put an empty rom ? That's good practice for me, as i own two old convert card too (Ketsui and Galuda), and i'm sure theses aren't properly done from what i understood on…