Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 52.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Still working on sound, but I have everything routed from the top speakers and or jamma, out to this 2.1 amp which sends it back into the cab and sounds awesome with the bass, I can control the sound per game without having to open the cab up. Still a bit of wire management and clean up needed here.BeZ9Gpq.jpg

• Quote from opt2not: “very nice progress. I’m more into the stock button colours, not so much the lighting enthusiast, but your cab is looking really nice. Pardon my thread skimming, but I didn’t notice you mentioning properly grounding the cab in your resto. As a US resident I highly recommend you crimp a 3-prong power cord to the power entry, and make sure the green wire —earth ground— is attached to the distribution section on the inside of the back panel. From your picture I can barely make o…

• Quote from opt2not: “very nice progress. I’m more into the stock button colours, not so much the lighting enthusiast, but your cab is looking really nice. Pardon my thread skimming, but I didn’t notice you mentioning properly grounding the cab in your resto. As a US resident I highly recommend you crimp a 3-prong power cord to the power entry, and make sure the green wire —earth ground— is attached to the distribution section on the inside of the back panel. From your picture I can barely make o…

• Getting close to end game now Got her about 97% together. Still a few wiring/button things to and need some custom kick harnesses wired, cleaned up and put into sleeves which i plan to do over the next week. But here she is! 101,224 plays on the counter and going strong Pandora is just in for testing till my final setup is in. lhLxE0h.jpg aaJhXD0.jpg Kkak868.jpg movgvEQ.jpg ntQZFCD.jpg QUrOrD9.jpg