What's new
These are awesome, I’m just getting started in this hobby and only have a street fighter II pcb and an mvs one slot with a couple games. Would love to do this kind of treatment for SFII and any future pcbs. Great work!

I have had a few of these cases made and I really like them.

I was wondering, though, if anyone had case designs for a few boards that I would like to put in cases:

NBA Jam TE (with sound board)
Gradius III
R-Type II

I was wondering, though, if anyone had case designs for a few boards that I would like to put in cases:

Gradius III
R-Type II
I expect to do for NBA Jam and Mortal Kombat 2 (same board I think) shortly, because I have both of them.

What board file would I use for creating a street fighter II design (unless one is coming). I see the CPS1 files are all “small” and some are “multi” but I don’t see the “big” files mentioned in the readme. Would a typical 3 board CPS1 be big?

I don’t have an illustrator license so I’ve been trying to open these with a couple other apps (e.g. Inkscape) but they are blank even with the Ghostscript plugin. Do people have any recommendations for open source / free EPS editors? Thanks!

Edit: Got it working with Gimp. Seems the generic CPS1 files don't have holes marked for the posts like the game specific ones? I have no idea what I'm doing, any chance you are planning on doing a Street Fighter II file or a generic CPS1 like highflow.nl? Probably better to wait for a pro to do this so I don't give a garbage file to an acrylic cutting service and end up with holes in all the wrong places.

Last edited:
Hi @GamingDoyle could you please post pictures of your board? (A + B + C mounted together) because japanese and USA or Euro can be different on B board holes. I own the Japanese verison of SF2, my plan is to do some design in a few days. Also the A board can be long or short, independently of the B board region version.