What's new
@AlxUnderBase

Swapbyte should be automatic by the programmer, don't you have that option in yours? I have two shitty chinese programmers (top3000 and tl866a) and both of them did not have that option, so what i usually do is load the file in my old willem sivava programmer PCB50 (here) and use his program to do the job (vers 0.97j)
Sadly , i didn't seen nothing about in my TOP3000 too , and i have on the way a TL866 Pro II . I've made manualy for Rolling Thunder 2, but maybe in the future i will meet another projects who will need byteswap for some files and i wanna learn . i installed HxD for hexfiles and i've done that , also i have WinHex installed ^^

@AlxUnderBase

I also only have a TOP3000 available with no better alternative at the moment. Following so that I can learn as well because I'm pretty new to this stuff, but am super interested in this conversion.

@AlxUnderBase

I also only have a TOP3000 available with no better alternative at the moment. Following so that I can learn as well because I'm pretty new to this stuff, but am super interested in this conversion.
the job must be done in a program who will read hex files like HxD or WinHex ... and done manualy , but when i've made first arcade order (CPS2 multi) i didn't know about the existence for any programmer . the Top3000 is a great programmer , do all you need for the conversion (write very well the eeproms needed for this purpose) , in rest we must learn .

Thanks for sharing @TheDeath, I overpaid for a Osman conversion from Korea but do not regret it. It’s a truly insane game and the true sequel to Strider. The backstory on the game is a good read. https://strider.fandom.com/wiki/Kirin. Great the conversion info is public finally.

I anticipate these “common” games are not going to be priced with common sense anymore (Major Title 2 anyone?). I see Tops has already been cleaned out lol!

@twistedsymphony I just found out that i didn't had the OKi fix haha