What's new

XianXi

Professional
Reaction score
***See Post #10 for updated pics of release version***
***New stock coming in January 2016***

The JNX Lazy Finger. I thought of this one day when I was playing Metal slug without any rapid fire and thought that an inline solution would be best as it can be used on any Neogeo or supergun(based on neogeo controller pinout).

The decision to have pots on it was because I am a gamer before a tech guy, if I can adjust the rapid fire speed on the fly by turning a knob just like my old NES Advantage(Used it for Blaster Master BTW), I'm all for it.

The JNX Lazy Finger v1.1 will support A and B buttons for rapid fire.

A and B button have their own on and off switch for when you only want one of them active or turn them both off and leave it plugged it.

If using it with a Neogeo, I recommend using it in conjunction with a DB15 extension cable.

v1.1 will be for sale sometime soon. Pictured is v1.0

lazy-finger-v10.jpg

Last edited:
That is very nice.

I will definitly buy one once they are available.

Version 1.1 Lazy Fingers will be available in roughly 1 week, maybe less. Target price point is $25 each, free shipping with orders of 2 or more in the US(shipping discount for International).

The retail version will have knobs on the pots as the pots will be different from the pics in this thread.

Cool! I'll be taking two for sure.

Does it work with the Neo-Geo plus pinout? Meaning will it pass buttons K1 - K2 - K3 from the controller to the Supergun?

Another question , do you still have some refurbished Neo-Geo CD Pads for sale by any chance ?

Thanks!

Does it work with the Neo-Geo plus pinout? Meaning will it pass buttons K1 - K2 - K3 from the controller to the Supergun?

Another question , do you still have some refurbished Neo-Geo CD Pads for sale by any chance ?

Thanks!