What's new

ekorz

Multi Boyz 4 Pi
Legendary
Multi Boyz
Reaction score
Hello friends! Let me first present you with two quotes from Mr Monster himself:

Just a little spoiler that I will be making a Roll-Up Pack for the MVS/AES. Actually two: a base pack with the pure/latest MAME ROMs; and another with a huge collection of rare hacks, public-domain homebrew, bootlegs, and demos. I've been tracking things down for about 6 months now and have some cool surprises in store.
I've been an advocate for the DS multi since the beginning, but I'm afraid that I'll have to sit out for the time being. Money is tight and I'm thinking in reais now.
The man has been spending his time on a sweeeet sexy rom-pack full of official roms, hacks, brews, 'legs, for the rest of us (putting the NeoSD pack to shame I might add). For a number of reasons won't be able to enjoy the fruits of his labor. Well a bunch of us thought that was CRAP so we got together and donated some money towards getting the man a DS MVS Multi -- now! But we're not quite there, so we wanted to ask if anyone else wants to help with the cause.

edit: WE DID IT!!!

Who's already in (updating):
me - $100
@Derick2k- $100
@SNK-NEO-GEO - $50
@deibit - $25
@rewrite - $50
@K405 - $60
@acblunden2 - $50 (though in Jan)
@twistedsymphony - $50
@Aurich - $20
@Sabin - $20
@PascalP - $25
@bagheera369 - $15
@McKie1 - $20
@gatr - $15
@Nekoma - $10

I figure with exchange rate, shipping, import duty in Brazil, etc. we're probably looking for ~$600 total, so ONLY $15 to go (and uh, everyone listed above go ahead and send it now!)

So if SmokeMonster's Packs are part of your collection (and you know they are... i use 8 of them at last count) consider chipping in for this Xmas present! Please post here so he knows it's coming, and so we can celebrate together when we hit the total, and visit his donation link:

https://tinyurl.com/ydbm8vsm

:thumbsup:

Last edited:
45j2k9x9.png