What's new
@PascalPHow do i do that? I'm a NeoGeo noob when it comes to these things

@DarksoftOh damn, probably that's it. I pulled the SD cart out too quickly before letting it copy the whole ROM pack. Too impatient.......

remove the microSD, take it to your PC, download the file from the link, unpack it and overwrite it to that folder that I told you.

@DarksoftOh damn, probably that's it. I pulled the SD cart out too quickly before letting it copy the whole ROM pack. Too impatient.......
first fix your SD card like Darksoft suggests, I would leave the bios be for now if you are not familiar with it.
But you need to remove the Unibios eprom from the motherboard and re-insert the original bios if you have one.

probably there is not even a folder called roms/menu
I've seen before these patterns when that was the case.

remove the microSD, take it to your PC, download the file from the link, unpack it and overwrite it to that folder that I told you.@PascalPHow do i do that? I'm a NeoGeo noob when it comes to these things
Yeah sorry, i was replying to Pascal. Gonna try it, let you know!

first fix your SD card like Darksoft suggests, I would leave the bios be for now if you are not familiar with it.But you need to remove the Unibios eprom from the motherboard and re-insert the original bios if you have one.
Nah i don't have the original eprom, this is the Analogue unit that came as is.

probably there is not even a folder called roms/menuI've seen before these patterns when that was the case.
Yup, confirmed.

Just received my unit. Cart looks and feels great, love the finish!

I installed the SD card and fired it up. However, i get garbled graphics in the navigation menu. The text looks fine and once i load the games to the slots, they work as they should (as far as i can tell). My contacts are clean and the cart is firmly in the slot.

I'm on a Analogue CMVS Slim with UniBios 3.2.