What's new
Our stock arrived today, will be shipping our existing orders tomorrow :D

WhatsApp Image 2019-01-15 at 17.01.08.jpeg

We sold 90, I was keeping 10 back as stock for mail in installs but I have just put them up for sale. Will order some more when they are available.

I got my hands on a few InfiniKeys yesterday (thanks again, @nem), and while thinking about which board I should try installing one on first, the following question popped into my head:

One of the boards I own is a Japanese AvP (avspj). Would it be possible to convert it to a EU or US version (avsp/avspu) using the InfiniKey? Now, I'm a complete novice when it comes to performing conversions, but looking at the MAME source code, the only ROMs that seem to differ between the different versions are program ROM #3 and #4. If I burned the EU/US ROMs onto some EPROMs, and configured the jumpers on the InfiniKey to match the new version, the board should work, right?

One of the boards I own is a Japanese AvP (avspj). Would it be possible to convert it to a EU or US version (avsp/avspu) using the InfiniKey? Now, I'm a complete novice when it comes to performing conversions, but looking at the MAME source code, the only ROMs that seem to differ between the different versions are program ROM #3 and #4. If I burned the EU/US ROMs onto some EPROMs, and configured the jumpers on the InfiniKey to match the new version, the board should work, right?
Yep, I did a D&D for a friend that way :)
-ud

Just installed Infinikeys on two boards and they were a super simple and fast install!

This might have been said before, but i dont want to read 17 pages of posts...
While installing, i thought to myself "how is anyone going to know that this is in here without popping it open?".