What's new
Got some updates on some cabs available for the container. Gunna grab the 3 Madonna cabs :)

@Cideburns -- found a Neo 25 for you. But it won't be really cheap (and hard to find parts for). Let me know if you're keen.

There are Vewlix C and F models available too and New Astro City. Blast City will be relatively easy to get I'm sure.

madonna_1.JPG

madonna_2.JPG

madonna_3.JPG

neo25_1.JPG

neo25_2.JPG

neo25_3.JPG

Last edited:
1. lobsterboi
2. Northern Beaches (NSW)
3. Unfortunately not much I can offer, keen to trade arcade parts and pcbs with other forum members.
4. After a Namco system 369 and Elevator action , LAI Lowboys and candy cabs.

Hi all,

Just checking in!

1. zetsurin
2. Melbourne
3. Not much, but I am a coder/part time hacker and can understand some of the innards of the software running these systems. I also have some Japanese language proficiency which helps with this hobby.
4. Currently looking for a lot of things, but right now a Namco Noir cab! Also, Namco System 256 card reader boards/harnesses (eg. S-CONV PCB).

4. Currently looking for a lot of things, but right now a Namco Noir cab! Also, Namco System 256 card reader boards/harnesses (eg. S-CONV PCB).
Any particular reason you are chasing these card readers.

Any particular reason you are chasing these card readers.
Just because I have some control panels with the readers and wanted to play around with them. Just looking for an excuse to tinker :) Sadly the readers I have require an S-CONV to work.

1. Vaughan14/Juci
2. Victoria
3. I can help with lots of stuff, I have a few programmers, soldering equipment, I do some restoring of candy cabs and art reproduction.
4. Not looking for much atm, I mainly try and get broken things to tinker.

Anyone here having a great contact within Australia that fixes all sorts of Arcade PCBs for a reasonable price? Speed is secondary :)