What's new

Suzuki_Bison

Student
Reaction score
Screen Shot 2019-05-31 at 1.55.09 PM.png

A while back I made a CPS2 poster which shows off some of the parts and lists all the CPS2 games made.

Because it has the Capcom logo on it (which it sorta needed) I can't sell them, so this is a free poster- the files are not to be re-sold or printed and then sold.
I'm a graphic designer and this is just what I love to do, and I wanted to share this with the community. Enjoy!

Download the high-resolution PDF here.

This looks pretty cool !
Think I'll print it and frame it and put it somewhere around the game room !
nice work sir !

Dude please do- feel free to post a pic, I'd love to see it out in the wild, haha!

I'm still messing around with this a bit before I get it printed, hope you dont mind.

cps2_poster.jpg

I changed the background color to metal gray, should print nice in a metallic print.

Was also seeing how it would look if I added the green/boxed pattern like on the cps2 boxes, but now i think its too much/doesnt look right.

I'm still messing around with this a bit before I get it printed, hope you dont mind.

cps2_poster.jpg

I changed the background color to metal gray, should print nice in a metallic print.

Was also seeing how it would look if I added the green/boxed pattern like on the cps2 boxes, but now i think its too much/doesnt look right.
Dude I dig the colors! This is just the designer in me talking, but I would make it all one color (make the "CSP2" text the same color as the background, imo).
Also yeah, I liked where you were going with the box look, though it may not be necessary. Less is always more I've found!

Dude I dig the colors! This is just the designer in me talking, but I would make it all one color (make the "CSP2" text the same color as the background, imo).
Also yeah, I liked where you were going with the box look, though it may not be necessary. Less is always more I've found!