What's new

Derick2k

Immortal
Reaction score
My pgm cart labels are peeling of or have at some point been replaced with crappy printed copies.

So decided to make a Demon Front one.

Here is the original scan I found online, my label is in way worse shape:

Demon Front.png

Here are my attempts at a remake, in the style of the original

2019-06-26_2-20-01.jpg
and a few variations

2019-06-26_0-10-52.jpg

Let me what you guys think of these, Im no graphics expert. I can upload the larger,better quality files if anyone wants any of these, the above are low res, so not good for printing.

Those looks sick. Nice work man.

Just a small thing: I had some labels professionally printed recently, and they require a 3 mm "bleed" area and a 3 mm "safe" area: The bleed area expands the image content 3mm larger than the cut line. The safe area is 3mm inside the cut line, that avoids logos and text items. That way you get a clean cut, even if the print is not perfectly aligned.

https://www.fastlabels.co.uk/Assets/User/425-Bleed_&_Safe_Area3.pdf

I delivered them as CMYK jpg at 1200dpi (600dpi should be enough, though), and I made them in Krita ( https://krita.org/en/ )

(You need to order 100 of a type, which may be more than most people ever need... :) That was £15 without VAT or shipping.)

I’d like to print these tomorrow. Can you provide the full size?
let me know which ones and I will upload them.
The second variation one. Also, if you do one like the last one but zoomed out like the second variation one too!
Hell, host them all. I can provide a Dropbox link if you need it!