mathewbeall
Enlightened
Once I make the conquest card - is it locked to a specific version that it is initialized on?
One quick note - I think the USA D. version automatically redoes the card - when I boot the fresh converted card with SC2 USA Ver.D when it hits the checking memory screen, it pauses and there is a "now saving" up at the top of the screen, and then it all seems to come up fine.
One quick note - I think the USA D. version automatically redoes the card - when I boot the fresh converted card with SC2 USA Ver.D when it hits the checking memory screen, it pauses and there is a "now saving" up at the top of the screen, and then it all seems to come up fine.
