What's new
Interested in one please. If this works for my application I'd be interesting in purchasing 4 more.

I would like 1 or 2 whenever available! Thank you!

I feel like tracking/managing preorders via a Google Form would streamline things, given that there are multiple threads across multiple forums...

Either way, looking forward to these becoming widely available!

Great job,
I am very interested.
How is it possible to get it.
Thank you

Hey Mike!

I've been using your Splitfire for a couple months now and I am loving it! GREAT job! It does exactly what I want it to. I've actually been using it externally and so far it's been working great. I have each of my cabs wired with extension harnesses that run to the coin door and I simply plug them into my harness that's wired (soldered) directly to the splitfire so that I can easily go from cabinet to cabinet and record/stream a direct feed from each game. It's worked awesome on every game I have, both JAMMA and old classics.

I've used it on the following games in my collection so far:

- Ms. Pacman
- Toki
- Arkanoid: Revenge of DOH
- Marble Madness
- Eyes
- Cheyenne
- Gaplus/Galaga 3
- Super Hang On

So clearly it appears that your device works across the board with most games, which is awesome! However, I've run into a strange issue with my Nintendo VS cabinet. I have a Nintendo VS Dual System (aka "Red Tent"). One side is running VS Super Mario Bros, and the other is running VS Dr. Mario. Both games pass through the Splitfire just fine with absolutely no issues on the cabinet arcade monitors. But the signal that runs out of the Splitfire DB15 port appears weak. I know that the colors are inverted, which I correct with my Framemeister, but they still appear too weak and washed out. The image is very faint. If I play with the gain knob on the Splitfire and turn it very quickly, I'll get a perfect picture for a fraction of a second, but that's it. The same thing happens if I unplug and plug the power back in.