What's new
For Sale

aaronjmill

Student
Reaction score
Hi all. I've been going through a bit of a rough-ish patch lately and the culmination of all of that is I'm going to have to downsize a considerable portion of my collection. I'm gonna list everything here, I'll post some pics to Google Drive whenever I can, but please PM me if you're interested in anything.

IT WILL PROBABLY TAKE ME A WHILE TO SHIP!!! I just want to be upfront about that. I've got a ton of stuff going on but I promise I'm not a scam artist and don't intend to go anywhere, there are people here who I'm friends with IRL and I'm easily tracked down, so I won't be running off with anyone's money. I just want to be clear that it may take a few weeks for me to get some things out. If you're okay with that, awesome. If not, completely understandable.

Here's a preliminary list, I'll likely be adding to it and I'll be testing things and posting photos as time allows. I'm only posting this stuff here for now. Thanks in advance.

Life Force (US) (w/ US marquee if you want it) - $600
Konami GX w/ Salamander 2 (US) and Lethal Enforcers II (US) - $400
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (US, 4-player) - $400
Gradius IV: Fukkatsu (Silent Scope conversion, JAMMA-ready) - $350
Contra (US) - $300
Outrun (x2) - $300 ea.
Jaleco Mega System 32 w/ Game Tengoku & Tetris Plus (JP) - $250
Thunder Dragon - $230
Clutch Hitter - $200
Strikers 1945 - $120
Time Crisis II (untested) - $100
Run & Gun (US, w/ manual) - $100
Devastators (US) - $75

I'm also going to be selling some cabs, so if you're near Indianapolis or want to arrange shipping for something, I have the following available:

The Simpsons - $1300 (repro side art)
Gyruss - $950 (comes with extra Monroe stick, JAMMA adapter, and Konami 80's AC Special conversion board)
Sega Rally Championship - $750 (dual unit with topper, but the marquee on the topper is cracked)
Virtua Fighter 2 - $350
Space Invaders Part II (Taito cocktail) - $300