What's new

Asayuki

Student
Reaction score
Hi, I am Asayuki Kizuyomina.
I am an hardware designer who will always be 15 years old. My blood type is A. I was born on Remuria, but now live on Earth for professional reasons.
My mission is to face the Brawshella enemy that sits into broken arcade PCBs, as I find it funnier to fix the boards where my favourite games run, rather than playing them.
Some of you might know me on the Arcade Otaku forum, where I post my repair logs. That is one of the ways in which I am giving back to the community from which I borrow the precious informations I need for my hobby.
I joined this forum as I am planning the development of my own tools to aid in my hobby and am willing to share them with the community.

Welcome to the Earth realm, as a fellow PCB repair enthusiast I am very interested to see the tools you make :)

Welcome on board blood type A :)
Yeah, your tool sounds very interesting

Welcome! Anyone that knows how to repair pcbs, please consider posting your repair logs in our user repair logs section!

Welcome... nothing more precious than bring a dead board back to life :D

Welcome! Very happy to see more pcb repair people join. I have a couple of boards in need of repair.

Thank you all for the very warm welcome!

@Derick2k: feel free to open a thread with the symptoms you are seeing. I will answer to the best of my knowledge.

@Mitsurugi-W: Sure I will post links to my repair logs here as well. As for the physical storage place, I hope you don't mind if I prefer AO's wiki: it's a very well organised repository (231 repairs so far, sorted by game) which also hosts several other information; imho it makes sense to keep concentrating all information in one place for the good of everybody. :)

giphy.gif

Hi, I am Asayuki Kizuyomina.
I am an hardware designer who will always be 15 years old. My blood type is A. I was born on Remuria, but now live on Earth for professional reasons.