What's new
@brizzo I see I’m still on the batch #1, can you please take me off and someone else can take that spot for now :)

In the interest of playing nice, please move me to the October batch. I still have to source a motherboard, I would rather give someone who already has a setup ready to go a chance to be playing sooner.

Thank you!

In the interest of playing nice, please move me to the October batch. I still have to source a motherboard, I would rather give someone who already has a setup ready to go a chance to be playing sooner.

Thank you!
I actually have a 256 and two 246 systems and could probably part with one of the 246, plus I am local.

macOS hype!

I'm a complete noob when it comes to modern Mac, but a few small tweaks and code compiles and works how it should :)

sys2x6_host-mac-info.PNG

A few years ago defor posted a clean list of which games work on 246 or 256 here: Dongle conversion

246 OR a 256 PCB:
- Capcom Fighting Jam
- Fate - Unlimited Codes
- Mobile Suit Gundam Quiz Warrior
- Mobile Suit Gundam Zeta - A.E.U.G. vs. Titans
- Mobile Suit Gundam Zeta - A.E.U.G. vs. Titans DX
- Mobile Suit Gundam SEED - Federation vs. Z.A.F.T.
- Mobile Suit Gundam SEED Destiny - Federation vs. Z.A.F.T. II
- Quiz & Variety Suku Suku Inufuku 2 - More Suku Suku
- Sengoku Basara X
- Soul Calibur II
- Soul Calibur III - Arcade Edition
- Technic Beat
- Zoids Infinity - EX Plus *
- Zoids Infinity *

* Require Twinsticks, but is very easy to wire using either JVS or JAMMA IO.

246 ONLY (With specific DVD-ROM drive):
- Bloody Roar 3
- Netsu Chuu! Pro Baseball 2002
- Pride GP 2003
- Smash Court Pro Tournament
- Tekken 4

256 ONLY:
- Battle of YuYu Hakusho - Deathmatch! Dark Martial Arts Association, The
- Kinnikuman Muscle Grand Prix
- Kinnikuman Muscle Grand Prix 2
- Mobile Suit Gundam - Gundam vs. Gundam
- Mobile Suit Gundam - Gundam vs. Gundam NEXT
- Super Dragon Ball Z
- Tekken 5
- Tekken 5 - Dark Resurrection