What's new
Want To Buy

shaeri87

Beginner
Reaction score
Hey Guys ,

I have been searching and searching for anyone who is selling Candy Cabs around Southern California. I am looking for one that is in great condition (not a fixer upper) that is working, doesn't need replacement parts, no monitor burn, low usage, etc. I know they are very hard to come by, and the fact that I want one in good shape, makes it even harder, however, I'm new to this arcade machine world, and this is going to be a surprise present for my boyfriend.

I want to be able to play multiple games, so from the research I have done, I will need a CPS2 Multi-Kit. Is that the same thing as a multi-cartridge? I clearly could use some help with the arcade machine lingo... sorry, I have just started doing my research, and am slowly learning. One of the games that I must be able to get a hold of is Marvel Super Heroes vs. Street Fighter, so if anyone knows where I can get it, please let me know.

If anyone knows where I can get a Candy Cab in Southern California, I would really appreciate any information. I have searched on e-Bay, Craigslist, and other arcade vendors in the area.

I am on the hunt for a SNK Super Neo 29 Candy or something similar to that. I really like the graphics on the Neo 29, and the colors, but I'm open to any Candy Cab that is in good working condition.

If anyone has any insight into the Candy Cab world, or knows where to get one in So-Cal, I would love your input! Thanks Guys!

~Shaeri :)