What's new

jassin000

Legendary
Multi Boyz
Joined
Jul 21, 2015
Messages
7,769
Reaction score
6,352
Location
Afterlife
You can configure the buttons to what you want with the HAS.
Good for troubleshooting to keep this in mind as well... when X button just suddenly stops working, ask yourself "did I accidentally put this into remap mode and exit without setting X button?" :whistling: :D
 
Last edited:

FakeNoose

Enthusiast
Joined
Dec 15, 2018
Messages
166
Reaction score
43
Location
USA
@RGB realistic chances of any leftover parts? I recently need an OSSC hat but I didn't put it on my preorder from forever ago when I didn't think i'd need it.
 

lupinko

Student
Joined
Feb 5, 2016
Messages
128
Reaction score
36
I haven’t been able to check or follow up, but has anyone tried those Brook PS3/4 to AES DB15 adapters on a HAS (or any supergun for that matter)?
 

Ruprit

Student
Joined
Sep 10, 2016
Messages
54
Reaction score
45
Location
MA
I haven’t been able to check or follow up, but has anyone tried those Brook PS3/4 to AES DB15 adapters on a HAS (or any supergun for that matter)?
I don't own a HAS yet to try, but the adapter works perfectly with the Standard and Advanced revisions of the Minigun.
 

FakeNoose

Enthusiast
Joined
Dec 15, 2018
Messages
166
Reaction score
43
Location
USA
I haven’t been able to check or follow up, but has anyone tried those Brook PS3/4 to AES DB15 adapters on a HAS (or any supergun for that matter)?
I'm getting the Q1 batch and I have a brook converter, I will let you know! I imagine it works just fine though.
 

megaMANX6

Student
Joined
Oct 3, 2016
Messages
38
Reaction score
1
What is the size of the Crimp pre-insulated fork terminals if we were to use it with the Mean Well MWP-606
 

lupinko

Student
Joined
Feb 5, 2016
Messages
128
Reaction score
36
I haven’t been able to check or follow up, but has anyone tried those Brook PS3/4 to AES DB15 adapters on a HAS (or any supergun for that matter)?
I'm getting the Q1 batch and I have a brook converter, I will let you know! I imagine it works just fine though.
I found out they brook adapter for neogeo only does 4 buttons (well it is for MVS/AES after all), so I’m going to pass on that. Undamned’s USB decoders still win.
 

Wraith

Enthusiast
Joined
Jan 24, 2019
Messages
256
Reaction score
103
Location
Maryland
Speaking of which, do the screw terminal UD decoders work for the HAS?
 

Stupid Dufus

Professional
Joined
Sep 17, 2018
Messages
406
Reaction score
321
Location
Tokyo
Speaking of which, do the screw terminal UD decoders work for the HAS?
they do! I was using two of the screw terminal ones before I got the other model. Just had to connect wires to a 15 pin connector and all was good.
 

namdor

New User
Joined
Feb 16, 2018
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
Location
USA
I can't remember if I ever added my name to any list for one of your devices... is there a way to check or how should I proceed if I am still interested and haven't? Thank you so much!
 

AlxUnderBase

Champion
Joined
Jan 25, 2018
Messages
1,772
Reaction score
1,886
Location
Constanta,Romania
I can't remember if I ever added my name to any list for one of your devices... is there a way to check or how should I proceed if I am still interested and haven't? Thank you so much!
The preorder foarm is here ( https://homearcadesystem.wordpress.com/pre-order/ ) . Maybe if you visit this page you will remember if you completed the preorder list . If not , you will must send a message to RGB to know more about what you want to do further to grab a HAS unit. Cheers.
 
Top